Sunday, May 20, 2018

White Oak Spring Baptist Church

Winder, GA
Guest Speaker
Host: Sandy G Bailey

Friday, May 25, 2018

Atlanta Live- Guest

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Perfecting Word Deliverance Ministries
Women’s Conference Speaker

248 Crogan Street

Lawrenceville, GA

Host: Bishop Steven L Glover

  • Do you want to go deeper in your studies?
  • Have you desired to earn a degree in Biblical Studies, Theology or Divinity?
  • Are you looking for a closer walk with God through His Word?

North Carolina Theological Seminary is certified under the University of North Carolina as a Higher Learning Religious Institute; accredited by Transworld Accrediting Commission International. NCTS offers Academic Christian Degree Programs. 

For more information, CLICK HERE.

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Women’s day Speaker
Hurt Street Baptist Church
Host: Pastor & Evangelist R. L. Parris, Sr

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Guest @WYZE Radio
Host: Elder Charles Ranson

“Let Your Heart Beat Again Conference" is designed  to minister to those who have experienced brokenness, widows, widowers and to help bring wholeness to all those that have suffered loss in every area of life.

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Faith Talk Luncheon

Marriott

Alpharetta, GA

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Mattie Ruth Powell Scholarship Dinner
Green Manor Restaurant
Mistress of Ceremony
Host: Pastor Robbin Purvis

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Women’s Day Speaker

Holy Temple Deliverance Church
1206 Metropolitan Ave. SE
Atlanta, GA 30316
11:00am
Host: Pastor Nelson & 1st Lady Shirley Clements

Sunday, August 26, 2018

The Non-Profit Trinity Awards- Finalist
Ray Charles Performing Arts Center
900 West End Ave SW

Atlanta, GA 30310

Host: 

.2816  

Saturday, January 20, 2018

2018 Trumpets Awards
Cobb Energy Center

Let Your Heart Beat Again 2020

REGISTRATION 

      ​Registration Fee: $55.00


Purchase Your Copy Today!
Saturday, June 2, 2018

National Council of Negro Women

High-Noon Hat-titude 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

5th Annual Let Your Heart Beat Again Brunch               
Double Tree by Hilton
4156 LaVista Road

Tucker, GA

Host: Dr. Sarah Hurd

Fall Semester Orientation

Saturday, August 9, 2018

11:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Take Your Mask Off
Guest Speaker
Host: Evangelist Nancy Reese Hall 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

WATC TV57 Guest
National Day of Prayer

Saturday, February 9, 2019

6th Annual Let Your Heart Beat Again Brunch

Double Tree by Hilton

4156 LaVista Road Tucker, GA

9:00am - 2:00pm

Host: Dr. Sarah Hurd

770-843-2934

Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020

Doors Open: 8:30am     Program: 9:00am-2:00pm

Location: TBA

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Pastoral Celebration: Pastor Jessie Snipes
Guest Speaker
Deliverance and Miracle Church
906 Huff Road

Atlanta, GA

Saturday, April 21, 2018

The Gospel Quartet Movement
Bobby Hurd Tribute
Host: Tyrone Porter & Voncile Belcher

Upcoming Events:

For More Details, Contact us at 770.843.2934.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Time in the Word with Sarah Hurd

Annual Christmas Taping

WATC-TV57

1862 Enterprise Drive

Norcross, GA

2:00pm

Host: Dr. Sarah Hurd

Vendor Registration $65.00

The Sarah Hurd Show